No time to chat…

Just as the title indicates, I haven’t had much time to blog lately. The kids are keeping me busy with their antics but I wanted to take a moment to share a few things! I just became the newest member of an artist’s cooperative in Decatur called Homegrown Decatur. It’s a super cool shop and I’m proud to have my wearable art featured there! Also, I’ve been working on a few new paintings and wanted to share!

About hilaryharwell

Writer, artist, Supermom. I am an ardent observer of life and a lover of laughter, warm sunshine and good company. View all posts by hilaryharwell

2 responses to “No time to chat…

Leave a Reply

